MYSL Referee Contacts

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Thomas J. Heinz Referee Coordinator 781-395-5897
Al Cosentino Referee Assignor 978-808-6325
John Linnehan President 978-454-1991
Cathy Cresta Treasurer 978-807-5862
Mary Packard Boys Commissioner 781-935-8493
Jay Bromander Girls Commissioner 781-438-0552
MSRC Contact      
Thomas J. Heinz ARA 781-395-5897
MYSL Referee Committee      
Clark Caplan - Mentor Dir. For MYSL
Ray Halleran
Thomas J. Heinz Chairman
Brian Treanor ex-Officio


Boys Commissioner Address
101 Montvale Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
Girls Commissioner Address
11 Thompson Rd
Stoneham, MA 02180

Go Back To The Home Page